BRAND COOPERATION
HOME > BRAND COOPERATION
As the powerful engine to push the development of Greenland Group’s main business, the Business Group creates its own business brand G series, a brand developed centering on and serving real estate, to build the Group’s image of urban operator and achieves the differentiation of real estate development and value-added products. Currently, the Business Group has a total of 6 business brands of G series, i.e. G-super, G-coffee, G-cooking, G-kids, G-Kitchen and G-Fresh.

In 2015, there will be at least 15 G-coffee stores and 5 G-kitchen stores in China. G-Kids is expected to have 5 to 8 stores put into operation in 2015 and the first G-cooking store will be opened in Baoshan New Greenland Metropolis in April.

Another goal of Greenland business innovation is to integrate the proprietary brands of various types of business, take the lead in R & D of new mode for business supporting facilities, solve the demand of last kilometer of the "community residents", and set up new standards for the real estate industry. By integration of online and offline O2O platform, it provides comfortable and convenient zero-distance business supporting service. By launching the first G-cube project which can be run online and offline simultaneously, it takes the first step to provide O2O services of Greenland business supporting facilities.
G-cube
Proprietary brands of G series

商业创新
首页 > 主要业务 > 商业创新
商业集团作为推动绿地集团主业发展的强力引擎,打造G系列商业自有品牌,打造集团城市运营商的形象,做好房地产开发的差异化和增值产品,是围绕并服务于房地产而开发的品牌。目前商业集团一共有6大G系列商业品牌:即G-super绿地全球商品直销中心,G-coffee绿伴咖啡、G-cooking焙趣厨房、G-kids绿逗乐园、G-Kitchen绿仙小厨、G-Fresh绿林菜圃。

2015年,G-coffee全国开设门店将达到最少15家;G-kitchen将有5家门店;G-Kids在2015年预计将有5-8家投入运营;G-cooking首家店于4月在上海宝山绿地新都会呈现。

绿地商业创新另一个目标是整合各业态自营品牌,率先研发商业配套新模式,解决“社区公民”最后一公里需求,树立房地产行业新标准。融合线上、线下O2O平台,提供零距离、舒适便捷的商业配套服务,推出第一家线上线下同时运营的绿魔方项目,走出绿地商业配套O2O服务的第一步。
绿魔方G-cube
G系列自营品牌